I’m an A-D-D-I-C-T.

It’s true. As I was reading the secret confessionals on Jason’s blog, it dawned on me that I, too, am probably an addict. So I did some research. Yes, I am definitely addicted to food. My unhealthy relationship with it is slowing my journey to a healthier life. And I’m not dealing with it at. all. So, I’m joining FAA. I’m always preaching that if what you’re doing on your own isn’t working, you should consult others. Now it’s time to take my own advice.

Tags:

3 Responses to “I’m an A-D-D-I-C-T.”

  1. robfitness Says:

    Wow, that is something else and I do agree with you as well. If doing it on your own isn’t working you should seek out others. I am proud of you for making this step and I truly hope that it works out for you. Just stay with it, work hard and know you have us all her as well to support you on this journey. HAVE THE BATTLE I HEAR IS ADMITTING YOU NEED THAT HELP AND YOU’RE DOING IT AND I AM PROUD OF YOU SARAH. Sorry for those caps. I didn’t realize that I hit the button till it was to late and I am to tired to retype it all.
    Wish you the best as always.. I know and have all the faith in you that you can and you will do this! 🙂

  2. robfitness Says:

    Oh were oh were is Sarah again. You can’t hide from me 🙂 I’ll find you soon 🙂 I do hope that all is well.

  3. Teresa Says:

    Hey Sarah, just came over to check on you! Hope to hear something from you. Fighting the food addictions is tough. I know for me eating GOOD food that is healthy helps a lot. I had french toast with sugar free syrup and eggs with fat free cheese today. I felt like I was cheating, but I wasn’t and I was stuffed and felt good too. I hope to hear something from you soon. No giving up, okay?

Leave a Reply

