I JOGGED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s right. I said it. I did it. I’m now officially a jogger. Taz and I jogged twice during our four mile walk today. WOOHOO!! I never before thought it was possible to feel so good about jogging. Damn. I’m doing it. Every day, I’m doing it.

Oh, and I got a second interview at the job I want! YAY!

2 Responses to “I JOGGED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Teresa Says:

    Yayyyyy!!! Good for you! I know you are feeling awesome today!

  2. run4change Says:

    Congats. You are awesome. Keep it up, before to long we may just meet at the Portland marathon 🙂

Leave a Reply

